Download Torchwood - 1.2. Fall to Earth [Audiobook]

Torchwood - 1.2. Fall to Earth [Audiobook]

  • Author: James Goss
  • Language: English
  • Upload date: 2-12-2016, 18:26
  • Category: Audio Books

The hit BBC series is back! Big Finish create a new series of stories featuring the characters of the internationally-successful Doctor Who spin-off! The SkyPuncher is the first private spaceflight. But Ephraim Salt's visionary project has gone horribly wrong - the ship is falling out of the sky and there seems no way to stop it. Ianto Jones thought the flight would be sabotaged. The only problem is...he's on board! The huge, and long-running public interest in new Torchwood adventures resulted in a server melt-down when this release was announced by star John Barrowman on his Sunday night radio slot. Gareth David-Lloyd's Ianto Jones character was so popular that when he died in Torchwood - Children of Earth, a shrine to him in Cardiff became a newsworthy item for some months! Writer James Goss wrote several best-selling Torchwood hardback books, and most recently launched his novel Haterz, looking at social media personalities. This is the second of a much-anticipated set of six stories running monthly until April 2016. CAST: Gareth David-Lloyd (Ianto Jones), Zeynep (Lisa Zahra).

Download Torchwood - 1.2. Fall to Earth [Audiobook]

* If download links doesn't work. Please write a comment.

Torchwood - 1.2. Fall to Earth [Audiobook] Download via usenet

Comments for Torchwood - 1.2. Fall to Earth [Audiobook]

Related eBooks